Our Staff

ESA/LOVE INC STAFF

 

Alan Doswald (ext. 107)
• Executive Director
Email: adoswald@esali.org

Paul Haroutunian
• Loving our Neighbors Project Coordinator
Email: hyepaul@gmail.com

Rick Eastin
• Disability Ministry Specialist
Email: reastin@aol.com

Eve Hibner (ext 110)
• Clearinghouse Coordinator
Email: chcoordinator@esali.org

Marva Ward (ext. 108)
• Executive Assistant
Email: marva.ward@esali.org

Paula Faulkner (ext 110)
• Clearinghouse Coordinator
Email: chcoordinator@esali.org

Joanne Pummill (ext 113)
• Bookkeeper
Email bookkeeper@esali.org

Karen Hodge(ext. 114)
• Office Administrator
Email: karen.hodge@esali.org

 

The business office and Clearinghouse hours are as follows:
Monday through Friday 9:00 am to 12:00 pm, closed for lunch, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Business office phone number: 559-244-0105

Business office address

1300 E. Shaw # 136
Fresno, CA 93710

Love INC Clearinghouse Hotline – 559-224-9599 (Love INC does all screening of needs and referring for assistance over the phone.)